Still In Love With My EX

 

Yes I was the one bad mouthing everyone I knew that always went backwards and not forwards. I am 27, still young and healthy and I left her when I shouldn’t have. I can admit that I was wrong. I’m sorry to all of you that I have bashed, now I look like a damn fool. I have to admit, I’ve been estranged from her for awhile and I thought that my feelings for her were over. She meant everything to me in the world. Every single day I had her in my possession, I felt like a new man. She brought ecstasy and glory to my world. She made me a better person and I give all credit to her. I sat back and watched you fall better men Dwayne, Lebron and Carmelo. You even gave guys from overseas a chance. Anyone who has ever been in love knows they would have never take you for granted. I take all the blame for letting my relationship with her go down the drain. I pity myself everyday for neglecting that beautiful lady. I have sat back for years and watched person after person succeed in life. She were my golden ticket and I let you go. There is no reason I should get a second chance, but I sit here today as a humbled man asking her for it. I will get on my knees in front of the whole world and beg her. The economy has a strangle hold on our country and in these tough times, we all need support. She was my crutch, anything I desired, I got it from her. She allowed me to see the world in a different light. When I came home, she never was upset,  just smiled and welcomed me back. That is why I need her, I need that love from my baby.

I don’t want her to give me answer right now, I just want her to sit back and watch. Watch me work harder than ever to win her back. She out of all people,  should know that you could have anyone in the world. She is the most beautiful thing ever created in my eyes and I will die trying to get her back.

Scroll down

She is so special to me and I want you all to know, the whole world, I am in love with my ex, yes deeply in love.

Who is she you ask? Her name is Basketball and I would never not love her again.

Leave a comment